Cooking Class – Fall 2016

IMG_2528alt_logo

I’m baaaaack!

I apologize for not holding any cooking classes during the summer months, and thank  you to everyone who inquired about when the next class will be held. Now that school is back in session and the kids are all settled, it’s time to get back into the kitchen and COOK!

The class days have shifted to Wednesday nights at 7 pm followed by Thursday’s at 12 pm. I hope that will help accommodate some of you…Here’s the schedule of classes for the remainder of the year:

SEPTEMBER 14th (7 pm) & 15th (12 pm)

OCTOBER 19th (7 pm) & 20th (12 pm)

NOVEMBER 16th (7 pm) & 17th (12 pm)

DECEMBER 14th (7 pm) & 15th (12 pm)

I will send out email reminders about class about 2 weeks, and then again 1 week before the class date. Please make sure to reserve your spot early as seats fill up fast and there is an 8 person max capacity.

If you have any special requests about what you’d like to learn, please do not hesitate to to tell me. I am always open to ideas.

I look forward to seeing you back in my kitchen in September!

Come Hungry…Leave Inspired to Cook!

 

One thought on “Cooking Class – Fall 2016

  1. Hi, I saw your post on the Coto page. I also live in Coto and would be interested in one of your Wednesday night classes. Can my 10 year old daughter attend as well? She has taken cooking classes before and is excellent in the kitchen. She is looking to continue classes here locally. Thanks so much! Lesley Fernandez

Leave a Reply

